Home  > 

Contact Us/Catalog Requests

Paper and Ink Arts
240 Great Circle Road, Suite 328
Nashville, TN 37228
Phone: 615-770-9902
1-800-736-7772
Fax:615-770-7044
1-800-736-7773

Emails:
For questions or issues involving your order, please contact:
Josh King, Customer Service Director:
josh@paperinkarts.com

For questions regarding order tracking numbers and shipping rates, methods, and delivery times, please contact:
Courtney Hill, Order Fulfillment and Product Specialist
Courtney@paperinkarts.com

For product related questions or to request a catalog, please contact:
Akua Sekyere,Order Fulfillment and Product Specialist
akua@paperinkarts.com

For purchasing(including special orders and wholesale orders) or questions from distributors, vendors, or suppliers, please contact:
Kyle Weishaar, Inventory Coordinator
kyle@paperinkarts.com

For questions about guild orders, website related issues or invoices, please contact:
Morgan Levy, Managing Director
morgan@paperinkarts.com

For class information,wholesale account questions, blog consideration, marketing,or conference related questions, please contact:
Jennifer Allen, Executive Director
jennifer@paperinkarts.com